Forum Register FAQ Members Calendar New Posts Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Massive Selection of Guitars Online Guitar Center Guitar at Music123 New Day, New Deal at American Musical Supply
Go Back   Gear-Monkey Guitar Community > Gear > Amps
Reload this Page home brew 2X12
Amps Amp and rig talk

home brew 2X12
Old
  (#1)
floydmoline is on a distinguished road

Send a message via AIM to floydmoline Send a message via MSN to floydmoline Send a message via Yahoo to floydmoline  
Default home brew 2X12 - 03-03-2008, 01:07 AM

we don't really have a home brew, or project section that i see, so i stuck this here :-P

i started this as a marshall 1936 clone, but i deviated along the way, it's not finished i'm still working on it, but i wanted to share it with the world, i am aware other people, and manufactures make better shit than i do, but i can't afford either...... i'm a realy musician, i have no day job...... i'm waiting for a good gig :-P anyway...

stuff it....... then bake it.......

Re: home brew 2X12
Old
  (#2)

Send a message via AIM to floydmoline Send a message via MSN to floydmoline Send a message via Yahoo to floydmoline  
Default Re: home brew 2X12 - 03-03-2008, 01:10 AM

and

Old
  (#3)

Default Re: home brew 2X12 - 03-03-2008, 01:13 AM

and

Old
  (#4)

Default Re: home brew 2X12 - 03-03-2008, 01:38 AM